New Officers


Congratulations to our newly selected Treasurer and Safety Officer for 2013-2014!

Sophomore Andrew Winterstein (#4) will take over Tim Ryan’s position as Club Treasurer and Freshman Joe Shamon (#31) will take over Andy Doyne’s position as Club Safety Officer for next year.

They’ll join our returning officers as we keep everything running smoothly and build for the future.


Comments are closed.