International Summer Institutes & Exchanges (iSITE)

This blog is intended to facilitate the management and coordination of four international student summer programs launching in Summer 2012 on the Notre Dame campus.  Select from one of the tabs to the left to review current program specifications.

Project Planning Contacts

  • Lance Askildson  Askildson.2@nd.edu
  • Matthew Getze  Mgetze@nd.edu
  • Nancy Horvath Nancy.E.Horvath.23@nd.edu
  • Stew Markel  Smarkel@nd.edu
  • Jonathan Noble  Jnoble@nd.edu
  • Hong Zhu  Zhu.6@nd.edu