Class of 2022

Kewsi Banafo Abbeyquaye

Majors: Science Preprofessional Studies, Anthropology

Dorm: Keenan Hall

Hometown: Holden, Massachusetts

Email: kabbeyqu@nd.edu

 

 

 

 

Julia Bertram

Major: Architecture

Dorm: Lewis Hall

Hometown: Las Vegas, Nevada

Email: jbertram@nd.edu

 

Jack Boland

Major: Political Science

Minors: Philosophy, Politics, Economics

Dorm: Dunne Hall

Hometown: Hendon, Virginia

Email: jboland3@nd.edu

 

 

 

Indonesia “Indy” Brown

Majors: Political Science, Psychology

Minors: Journalism, Africana Studies

Dorm: Johnson Family Hall

Hometown: South Bend, Indiana

Email: ibrown2@nd.edu

 

 

 

Crystal Colón

Major: Computer Science

Dorm: Howard Hall

Hometown: Hobart, Indiana

Email: ccolon2@nd.edu

 

 

 

CJ Foronda

Majors: Political Science, History

Minor: Business Economics

Dorm: Off-Campus, previously Lewis

Hometown: Chicago, Illinois

Contact: cforonda@nd.edu, LinkedIn

 

 

Aysha Gibson

Majors: Neuroscience and Behavior (B.S.), History

Dorm: Cavanaugh Hall

Hometown: New Orleans, Louisiana

Email: agibson3@nd.edu 

 

 

 

Maijidda Haruna

Major: Chemistry

Minors: History, Studio Art

Dorm: Welsh Family Hall

Hometown: Jos South, Nigeria

Email: mharuna@nd.edu

 

Federico G. Hita Martínez

Majors: Aerospace Engineering, Honors Mathematics

Dorm: Off Campus, previously in Duncan Hall

Hometown: Guaynabo, Puerto Rico

Email: fhita@nd.edu

Phone: (787) 410-8397

 

 

 

Ryan Hembree

Major: Economics

Dorm: Stanford Hall

Hometown: Tahlequah, Oklahoma

Email: rhembree@nd.edu

 

 

 

 

Nathaniel Ho

Majors: Computer Science, Economics

Minor: Accounting

Dorm: Duncan Hall

Hometown: St. Louis, Missouri

Contact: nho@nd.edu, LinkedIn

 

 

 

Laila Ibrahim

Major: Anthropology

Minor: History, Studio Art

Dorm: Pasquerilla East

Hometown: Nigeria

Email: Librahim@nd.edu

 

Rafael Kuc

Major: Biology

Minors: Science, Technology, and Values

Dorm: Zahm House

Hometown: East Rutherford, New Jersey

Email: rkuc@nd.edu

 

 

Dinah Lawan

Major: Political Science

Minor: Peace Studies

Dorm: Farley Hall

Hometown: Nigeria

Email: dlawan@nd.edu

 

Phuong “Ruby” Le

Majors: Business Analytics, Visual Communications Design

Minor: Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Dorm: Ryan Hall

Hometown: Vietnam

Email: ple@nd.edu

 

 

 

Isabelle Lukau

Major: Biochemistry

Minor: International Development Studies

Dorm: Pasquerilla West Hall

Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona

Email: ilukau@nd.edu

 

 

 

Joseph McHugh

Majors: Math, Biochemistry

Minor: Accounting

Dorm: Baumer Hall

Hometown: Woodbine, Iowa

Email: jmchigh2@nd.edu

 

 

Felisher Ongera

Majors: Neuroscience and Behavior, Africana Studies

Dorm: McGlinn Hall

Hometown: Garner, North Carolina

Email: fongera@nd.edu

 

 

 

 

Godiya Simon

Major: Anthropology

Minor: Studio Art

Dorm: Pasquerilla West

Hometown: Borno State, Nigeria

Email: gsimon@nd.edu

 

 

Ivan Skvaril

Majors: Film, Television and Theatre (FTT); Theology

Dorm: Duncan Hall

Hometown: Merizo, Guam

Email: iskvaril@nd.edu

 

 

 

Tajae Thompson

Majors: English, Marketing

Dorm: Johnson Family Hall

Hometown: West Palm Beach, Florida

Email: tthomp22@nd.edu

Phone: (561) 371-2133