About Us

Our team is comprised of leaders from organizations across campus:

WL-STEM Program Organizers:

  • Mauna Dasari (Association for Women in Science – Notre Dame Chapter (AWIS), Biology Graduate Student Organization)
  • Tyvette Hilliard (ND Postdoc Women)
  • Samantha Lee (University Representative for AAUW and the Graduate School)
  • Dawn Rizek (The Graduate School)


WL-STEM Campus Partners:

  • Emily Amenson-Lamar (AWIS)
  • Hannah Babbini (The Graduate School, AWIS)
  • Triet Nguyen-Beck (STEMentorship Program, AWIS)
  • Katherine Ramos (Society of Women Engineers – Notre Dame Chapter)

Do you have a question for WL-STEM Program? We’d love to hear it!

Send an email with your question or comment to WLSTEM@nd.edu.