Contact Us

Current Staff

Karrie Fuller, PhD
Project Manager and Contributor
email: kfuller2@alumni.nd.edu

Hannah Zdansky, PhD
Assistant Project Manager and Contributor
email: hzdansky@alumni.nd.edu

Contributors:

Richard Fahey, PhD Candidate
email: Richard.N.Fahey.16@nd.edu

Sean Sapp, PhD Candidate
email: Sean.T.Sapp.5@nd.edu

Cait Stevenson, PhD Candidate
Caitlin.Stevenson.30@nd.edu

Rebecca West, PhD Candidate
rwest@nd.edu

Medieval Institute
email: medinst@nd.edu

 

Header image: London, British Library, MSRoyal 6.E.ix; for. 8.