A Conference in Honor of Mei-Chi Shaw

Dan Coman, Syracuse University
Jeff Diller, University of Notre Dame
Siqi Fu, Rutgers University
Qing Han, University of Notre Dame
Loredana Lanzani, Syracuse University

April 29 – May 1, 2022
University of Notre Dame

David Barrett
Eric Bedford

Debraj Chakrabarti
John Erik Fornæss
Anne-Katrin Gallagher

Phillip Harrington
Joseph Kohn
Christine Laurent-Thiébaut
László Lempert
Duong Hong Phong
Emil Straube
Liz Vivas
Paul Yang
Yuan Yuan

Notre Dame Covid-19 Protocols
Campus visitors are strongly encouraged to be vaccinated, and regardless of vaccination status, must wear masks inside campus buildings and at any other time designated by the University.