We would like to thank all of our generous partners and sponsors. Without you, this conference would not be possible.

Institute for Scholarship in the Liberal Arts, Henkels Lecture Fund

Department of American Studies

Department of Anthropology

Department of Sociology

Gallivan Journalism Program

Gender Studies Program

Notre Dame Athletics – Special thanks to: Claire VeNard, Michael Szemborski, Michelle Truncali, Aubry Jean, and Ed Beven.

Reilly Center for Science, Technology, and Values

College of Arts and Letters Office of Communications – Special thanks to Heidi Henke and Kate Gerry

The digital brilliance of Matthew Sisk and Randy Harrison