2014 Team Photo

2014 Team Picture (small)

Pictured (from left to right):
Top- Brennan Lanier, Mike Lorenzen, Jon Leslie, Andrew O’Donnell, Devin Stalker, Sarah Cullen, Emma-Kate Conlin

Bottom- Jason Koncsol, Luke Tilmans, Doug Ansel, August Kunkel, Tom Frederick, John Pratt, David Berno, Jim Snitzer, James Pratt

Not Pictured:
Josh Corcoran, Paige Handy, Sam Melgar K, Joe Mueller

ND Classic Coverage

Races were a resounding success! Pictures, reports, and news articles all found here.

Race Report courtesy of Collegiate Cycling News

NPR segment on the Race and Parseghian Foundation here

Team was featured on  Fox 28 news at 10 in South Bend! Link here

Front page article in school paper (The Observer) here

In the South Bend Tribune here and here and NBC local sports here (with video)

Crit photos courtesy of Allan Blunt (Granger, IN)  here Thanks Allan!

Crit photos courtesy of  Greg Furry here, thanks Greg!

RR photos courtesy of Brian Pomeroy here, thanks Brian!

Crit photos courtesy of Cutters Midwest Collegiate Cycling here

Crit photos courtesy of Andy Jessop here